YSRCP MLA List 2019: YSRCP candidates list 2019: YS Jaganmohan Reddy releases names for Lok Sabha, assembly elections | Amaravati News


NEW DELHI: Jagan Mohan Reddy-lead YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) on Sunday released candidates’ names for all 175 assembly constituencies and the remaining 16 Lok Sabha seats.

Jagan will contest from Pulivendula seat.

The party had released its first list of nine candidates for the Lok Sabha polls on Saturday.

The list was scheduled for release at the auspicious time of 10.26am on Saturday, but was postponed due to the murder of senior party leader YS Vivekananda Reddy.

However, it went ahead with the first list of nine names on the advice of spiritual leader Swami Swaroopananda Saraswathi of Sarada Peetham.

The first list has the following names — YS Avinash Reddy (Kadapa), Gotteti Madhavi (Araku), N Suresh (Bapatla), Talari Rangaiah (Anantapur), P Mithun Reddy (Rajampet), Chinta Anuradha (Amalapuram), Gorantla Madhav (Hindupur), S Sanjiv Kumar (Kurnool) and N Redeppa (Chittor).

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here